{Trend Watch} Pastels. Happy Easter!

Well Edgers, Easter weekend is upon us and it had me thinking- pastels are so popular now!

It’s not just the new arrival of Spring that carries the bright colours on this warmer wind into our homes and onto our fashion. But even during the winter I had noticed the latest clothing going strong with pastel colours.

My lovely Edgers, this shall be a shorter post since this weekend is full of family time and loving on loved ones. So in honour of this current {Trend Watch}, enjoy some examples of this hot  trend.

TA DA!ImageImageImageImageImageImageImageImageImage

PASTEL COLOUR SCHEMESImageImage

PASTEL ACCESSORIES

ImageImageImageImage

ImageImageImage

PASTEL FASHION

ImageImageImageImageImageImageImageImageImageImage

With every trend comes the question- How do I pull this off?? Well folks, in my opinion, you can do them all when the time comes but a good rule of thumb is: Everything in moderation. (Although the hair thing is quite brave) You never want to be that person who is head to toe wearing something outrageous and ending up on “What Not To Wear.”

I hope you all have a wonderful Easter.

Talk soon Edgers,

-OTED

